Name: Public Safety Council Committee

Type: Council Committee

Description: Meets the third Tuesday of every month at 5:00 p.m. in the Municipal Center, 300 S. Church

Street

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Mitch Johnson	Chair	1/1/2023	12/31/2024	
David McClain		1/1/2023	12/31/2024	
Chris Moore		1/1/2023	12/31/2024	
Brian Emison		1/1/2023	12/31/2024	
Janice Porter		1/1/2023	12/31/2024	
Chris Gibson		1/1/2023	12/31/2024	
LJ Bryant		1/1/2023	12/31/2024	